SBG Would be happy to assist you and answer any questions you may have.  Please use the contact for below for general inquiries.  For specific questions and order entry please use the direct contact information below the form for the department you desire.

Mailing Address:

Standard Bent Glass Corp

P.O. Box 469

Butler, PA 16003-0469

 

Physical Address:

Standard Bent Glass Corp

136 Lincoln Avenue

East Butler, PA 16029

 

Tel: 800-634-9252

Fax: 724-283-9836

www.standardbent.com

Estimating / Technical Sales

Jake Bowser- Extension 122

E-mail: jbowser@standardbent.com

 

Bobby Chestnut- Extension 118

E-mail: bchestnut@standardbent.com

 

Carol Bianucci- Extension 114

E-mail: cbianucci@standardbent.com

 

Sarah Shumaker- Extension 110

E-mail: sshumaker@standardbent.com

 

Matthew Jura- Extension 108

E-mail: mjura@standardbent.com

Sentry Glas Expressions / Dip-Tech 

 Shawn Hickman – Extension 119

Email: shickman@standardbent.com

 

Quality

Tim Moore – Extension 207

Email: tmoore@standardbent.com

 

Shipping

Steve Valenza – Extension 204

Email: svalenza@standardbent.com